Friday, December 01, 2006

Is this FoxNews or a James Bond Movie?



http://www.usatoday.com/news/world/2006-11-23-spy-illness_x.htm?csp=34

This whole story about the ex-Russian spy who was poisoned by them using large amounts of nuclear radiation is just all unreal. I mean what's up with that? Yeah, I know he betrayed them and that sucks but haven't you people ever heard of a bullet to the head? Did you really feel the need to fly from Russia to London and poison him? It's just totally bizarre. Like I know that it's real, but it doesn't seem like it. And now they're saying people who came in contact with him may have it which totally sucks. Not to mention they haven't been able to open him up for an autopsy or anything due to the high amount of radiation.

But more than anything I want to personally thank CNN and FoxNews for covering the story so well. Yeah, you know because now Al Quida (sp?) knows all about how to spread a horrible deadly source and where to get it! Good going guys, thanks for keeping us all informed!

2 Comments:

Blogger Cindy said...

Why the heck are you watching FoxNews?? I thought you were a Democrat.

5:11 AM  
Blogger Debra said...

I'm addicted to the morning show, not that evening garbage!

8:47 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home